instruction
services
classes
special event bookings

 

GIG SCHEDULE
Don’t miss out on the fun,
come hear Fred live!

Click here to view previous gigs

2018

January

Thursday 1/4/18
Silvestre Martinez latin jazz quintet

at the Impulse Room
1501 N Broadway, Walnut Creek, CA 94596
(925) 818-8060
impulseroom.com
8pm


Friday 1/12/18
with Jim Davidson Trio

at Cafe Trieste
2500 San Pablo Ave, Berkeley, CA 94702
caffetriesteberkeley.net
(510) 548-5198
7:00pm


Sunday 1/14/18
with Danilo Paiz y su Orquesta Universal

at El Rio
3158 Mission St, San Francisco, CA 94110
www.elriosf.com
(415) 282-3325
4:00pm

Tuesday 1/16/18
A Tribute to Michael Brecker featuring Tod Dickow and the Charged Particles Band

at 7 Mile House
2800 Bayshore Blvd, Brisbane, CA 94005
(415) 467-2343
www.7milehouse.com
7pm

Thursday 1/18/18
with Larry St. Lezin

at B Street and Vine
320 S B St, San Mateo, CA 94401
(650) 347-8463
7pm

Saturday 1/20/18
with Melanie O'Reilly

at The Black Cat
 400 Eddy St, San Francisco, CA 94109
www.blackcatsf.com
(415) 358-1999
6:30pm

Wednesday 1/24/18
with Jet Blacq

at Angelica's
863 Main St, Redwood City, CA 94063
www.angelicasllc.com
(650) 679-8184
7:30pm

Friday 1/26/18
with Melanie O'Reilly

at The Black Cat
 400 Eddy St, San Francisco, CA 94109
www.blackcatsf.com
(415) 358-1999
6:30pm


Saturday 1/27/18
Fred Randolph Trio featuring Ian Mcardle & Mike Quigg

at the Albatross Pub
1822 San Pablo Ave, Berkeley, CA 94702
www.albatrosspub.com/
(510) 843-2473
9:30pm


February

Friday 2/2/18
with Ian Dogole Band featuring Paul Mcandless, Frank Martin, Dave Tidball, & Sheldon Brown

Throckmorton Theater
142 Throckmorton Ave, Mill Valley, CA 94941
throckmortontheatre.org
(415) 383-9600
7:00pm

Sunday 2/4/18
with Gina Harris

(private event)
San Francisco
3:30pm

Wednesday 2/7/18
Fred Randolph Quintet

at the Impulse Room
1501 N Broadway, Walnut Creek, CA 94596
(925) 818-8060
impulseroom.com
8pm

Friday 2/9/18
with Jet Blacq

at The Terrace Room, Lake Merritt Hotel
1800 Madison St, Oakland, CA 94612
www.theterraceroom.com/
(510) 654-3808
7:00pm

Saturday 2/10/18
Cd Release Concert with Lisa B.

at the Back Room
1984 Bonita Ave, Berkeley, CA 94704
https://backroommusic.com/events
(510) 654-3808
8:00pm

Thursday 2/15/18
Cd Release Concert with Zeena Quinn

at the Back Room
1984 Bonita Ave, Berkeley, CA 94704
https://backroommusic.com/events
(510) 654-3808
7:30pm

Saturday 2/17/18
Fred Randolph Trio

at University Club, California Memorial Stadium
2227 Piedmont Ave, Berkeley, CA 94720
www.californiamemorialstadium.com/event-spaces/university-club
510.642.2730
6:00pm


Thursday 2/22/18
with Jet Blacq

at Angelica's
863 Main St, Redwood City, CA 94063
www.angelicasllc.com
(650) 679-8184
7:30pm

Saturday 2/24/18
with pianist Anne Sajdera

at Healdsburg Hotel
25 Matheson Street, Healdsburg, CA 95448
(707) 431-2800
www.hotelhealdsburg.com

6:30pm

March

Saturday 3/3/18
Cd Release Concert with Lisa B.

at the Cafe Pink House
14577 Big Basin Way, Saratoga, CA 95070
(408) 647-2273
https://cafepinkhouse.com
(408) 647-2273
7:30pm

Friday 3/9/18
with Jet Blacq

at The Terrace Room, Lake Merritt Hotel
1800 Madison St, Oakland, CA 94612
www.theterraceroom.com/
(510) 654-3808
7:00pm

Wednesday 3/14/18
with Audrey Shimkas and Gaea Schell

at Rickey's Restaurant & Bar
250 Entrada Dr, Novato, CA 94949
rickeysrestaurant.com
(415) 883-9477
6:00pm


Thursday 3/15/18
with Jet Blacq

at Feinstein's in the Hotel Nikko 
222 Mason St, San Francisco, CA 94102
www.feinsteinsatthenikko.com
(866) 663-1063
(specific time TBA)

Saturday 3/17/18
A Tribute to Michael Brecker featuring Tod Dickow and the Charged Particles Band

at 7 Mile House
2800 Bayshore Blvd, Brisbane, CA 94005
(415) 467-2343
www.7milehouse.com
7pm


Thursday 3/22/18
with Jet Blacq

at Angelica's
863 Main St, Redwood City, CA 94063
www.angelicasllc.com
(650) 679-8184
7:30pm


Wednesday 3/28/18
with Melanthium

Concord State University, East Bay
4700 Ygnacio Valley Rd, Concord, CA 94521

www.concord.edu
(925) 602-6700
2:00pm

Friday 3/30/18
with Orquesta Dharma

Gallo Center For the Arts, 1000 I St, Modesto, CA 95354
www.galloarts.org
(209) 338-2100
(Specific Time TBA)


April

Saturday 4/7/18
with Sandy Cressman and Homenagem Brasileira

at Art Boutiki
44 Race St, San Jose, CA 95126
www.artboutiki.com
(408) 971-8929
(specific time TBA)


Friday 4/13/18
with Jet Blacq

at The Terrace Room, Lake Merritt Hotel
1800 Madison St, Oakland, CA 94612
www.theterraceroom.com/
(510) 654-3808
7:00pm

Thursday 4/19/18
with Jet Blacq

at Angelica's
863 Main St, Redwood City, CA 94063
www.angelicasllc.com
(650) 679-8184
7:30pm


May

Saturday 5/19/18
with Robert Donnay & the Prohibition Mob

at Bird & Beckett
653 Chenery St, San Francisco, CA 94131
www.birdbeckett.com

(415) 586-3733
7:30pm


June

Friday 6/22/18
with vocalist Scotty Wright

at the Sequoia Room
444 N Main St, Fort Bragg, CA 95437
www.northcoastbrewing.com/brewery-taproom/sequoia-room/
(707) 964-3400
7:30pm


July

Sunday 7/15/18
Fred Randolph Quintet

at Bird & Beckett
653 Chenery St, San Francisco, CA 94131
www.birdbeckett.com
(415) 586-3733
4:30pm


August

Saturday 8/11/18
with Charged Particles

at the Los Gatos Lodge
50 Saratoga Los Gatos Rd, Los Gatos, CA 95032
losgatoslodge.com
(408) 354-3300
8:00pm


September

Saturday 9/25/18
with Charged Particles

at the Los Gatos Lodge
50 Saratoga Los Gatos Rd, Los Gatos, CA 95032
losgatoslodge.com
(408) 354-3300
8:00pm





    For more fun, check me out at myspace.com Click here!